← Back

Director: Claire Carré
Writers: Charles Spano & Claire Carré 
Produced by: Charles Spano, Claire Carré, Mevlut Akkaya
Producers: Karen Fischer & Warren Fischer
Cinematographer: Todd Antonio Somodevilla
Cast: Jason Ritter, Iva Gocheva, Greta Fernandez, Tucker Smallwood, Karl Glusman, Silvan Friedman, Roberto Cots, Dominique Swain, Matthew Goulish
Type: Feature/Fiction
Year: 2015

After a global neurological epidemic, those who remain search for meaning and connection in a world without memory. Five interwoven stories each explore a different facet of life without memory in a future that has no past.

“The Best Science Fiction Discovery of the Year.” — Eric Kohn, IndieWire
“High-concept poetry.” — Don Shanahan, Chicago Examiner